Latest Products http://www.cfitramgarments.com Latest Products 17-03-10 en-us http://www.cfitramgarments.com Mens T-Shirts http://www.cfitramgarments.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. We offer a wide array of Men's T-Shirts available in various sizes ranging from S to XXXL. Bath Towels http://www.cfitramgarments.com/bath-towels.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Kuwait, we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. The offered Bath Towels are quick dry, soft, gentle on skin and available in a wide gamut colors. Designer Bathrobes http://www.cfitramgarments.com/designer-bathrobes.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in kuwait, we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Far-famed for the excellent Bathrobes, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. We offer a wide range of soft Designer Bathrobes available in varius colors like red, white, blue, gray etc. Mens Cargo Pants http://www.cfitramgarments.com/mens-cargo-pants.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. We offer a wide array of the Men's Cargo Pants available in various waist sizes ranging from 28" to 40". Chef Aprons http://www.cfitramgarments.com/chef-aprons.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530     Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Based in Kuwait, our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. The offered Chef Coats is available in wihte color in 3/4 sleeve. Chef Coats http://www.cfitramgarments.com/chef-coats.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Based in Kuwait, our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. The offered Chef Coats is available in wite color in 3/4 sleeve. Cotton Blankets http://www.cfitramgarments.com/cotton-blankets.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. We offer a wide array of Cotton Blankets which are soft, warm and light weight. Duvet Covers http://www.cfitramgarments.com/duvet-covers.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. We offer a tempting range of Duvet Covers which are soft, warm and long lasting colors. Ladies Scarves http://www.cfitramgarments.com/ladies-scarves.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. We offer a wide array of Ladies Scarves available in length 2.5m. Mens Linen Ties http://www.cfitramgarments.com/mens-linen-ties.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. We provide a wide range of Men's Linen Ties available in various patterns like checked, stripped, plain dyed etc. Mens Cotton Pants http://www.cfitramgarments.com/mens-cotton-pants.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Kuwait. In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. We provide a wide gamut of Men's Cotton Pants available in various waist sizes ranging from 26" to 40". Mens Cotton Shirts http://www.cfitramgarments.com/mens-cotton-shirts.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Men Cotton Shirts. The offered Men’s Cotton Shirts are soft, skin friendly, quick dry and breathable. Nurse Uniform http://www.cfitramgarments.com/nurse-uniform.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. We offer medical grade nurse uniforms in various colors like white, green, blue etc. Pillow Cases http://www.cfitramgarments.com/pillow-cases.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. We offer a wide range of Pillow Cases available in seamless colors and designs for all shape of the pillows. Promotional Caps http://www.cfitramgarments.com/promotional-caps.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. We offer a wide range of Promotional Caps with custom made logos and prints in a size 30cm. Safety Uniform http://www.cfitramgarments.com/safety-uniform.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. In order to keep the quality of the products up to the mark, we check the entire range against varied quality parameters. We offer a wide range of fire proof and flame retardant Safety Uniforms available in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL etc. School Uniform http://www.cfitramgarments.com/school-uniform.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. We provide a wide array of School Uniforms which are anti-pilling, anti-wrinkle, quick dry and breathable. Medical Scrub Suits http://www.cfitramgarments.com/medical-scrub-suits.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. We provide a wide assortment of Medical Scrub Suits available in various sizes ranging from S to XXXL. Security Guard Uniform http://www.cfitramgarments.com/security-guard-uniform.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Kuwait and cater to every nook and corner. We provide a wide range of Security Guard Uniforms available in various colors like white, blue, green etc. Mens Waistcoats http://www.cfitramgarments.com/mens-waistcoats.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. If seeking for purchasing Waist Coat at levelheaded prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. We offer a wide range of designer Men’s Waistcoats available in various sizes ranging from XS to XXXL.